Leadership and Key Staff

Rachel Hester
Executive Director

rachel.hester@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791

Charles F. Strobel
Founding Director

charles.strobel@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791

Dan Eaton
Finance Director


dan.eaton@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 108

Karen Stevens
Community Development Director
karen.stevens@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 105

Martina Condron
Recovery Community Director

martina.condron@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 330

Jon Mowry
Educational Day Services Coordinator

jon.mowry@roomintheinn.org
 
615-251-9791 ext.117

Mary Wilder
Operations Director and  Room In The Inn Coordinator


mary.wilder@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 109

Volunteer Team
volunteer@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 112

Community Development Team
development@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 102

Wish List Donations

administration@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791

Support Room In The Inn by donating here.