Leadership and Key Staff

Rachel Hester
Executive Director

rachel.hester@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791

Charles F. Strobel
Founding Director

charles.strobel@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791

Dan Eaton
Finance Director


dan.eaton@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 108

Martina Condron
Director of Operations

martina.condron@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 330

Melanie Barnett
Community Development Director

melanie.barnett@roomintheinn.org
 
615-251-9791 ext.125

Mary Wilder
Winter Shelter Director

mary.wilder@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 109

Darryl Carey
Director of Education & Workforce Development
darryl.carey@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 200

Volunteer Team
volunteer@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 112

General Inquiries

administration@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791

Support Room In The Inn by donating here.