Leadership and Key Staff

Rachel Hester
Executive Director

rachel.hester@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791

Charles F. Strobel
Founding Director

charles.strobel@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791

Martina Condron
Director of Operations

martina.condron@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 330

Paul Spivey
Finance Director


paul.spivey@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 108

Melanie Barnett
Community Development Director

melanie.barnett@roomintheinn.org
 
615-251-9791 ext.125
 

Winter Shelter Team
shelter@roomintheinn.org
615-251-7019

Volunteer Team
volunteer@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791 ext. 112

General Inquiries

info@roomintheinn.org
615-251-9791

Support Room In The Inn by donating here.